top of page

Your Rift Rogue Bible!

This page, whilst currently work in progress - Will eventually have every rogue spec (including guides!) as well as other important information that you will need to know as a rogue that wants to get into raiding, including the best way to gear, what stats you will want (and why) and regular updates on whats going on with rogue!

- This isn't just for rogues who want to raid - Pvp guides and solo guides will also be included - Including gearing, best specs for solo'ing and other small tricks and tips to staying alive.

If you have any feedback or noticed that I've made a mistake (its bound to happen, I am afterall only human) feel free to message me via email and I will get back to you as soon as possible! - Alternatively, if you believe I missed something that you feel should be in here, tell! This page is all about making the rift rogue community better as a whole, and helping people learn their specs to their fullest potential.

Hope you enjoy the website and happy Rifting! *casts slip away*


SOPHIE'S
COOKING TIPS

#1 

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me.

 

#2

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me.

 

#3

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me.

bottom of page